Add $75.00 to your cart
to get FREE SHIPPING

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

PRIVACY POLICIES & INFORMATION SECURITY


 

Any personal information that you put on our website will be sent electronically and is protected via encryption which ensures confidentiality. Your personal information cannot be intercepted, altered or decoded by a third party.


Naturiste.ca does not store computer data transactions out of respect to your credit information nor do we have access to your credit card number. This is why you must resubmit your credit card information with every new transaction.

 

Databases

The information you request Naturiste.ca enables us:

  • To open an account in your name.
  • To process your order.
  • Customize our naturopathic advice to you and,
  • If you allow it, to send you, from time to time, targeted information about our products and services.


Naturiste.ca never allows access to confidential information about you to a third party. In addition, you always have the choice not to receive information by unsubscribing or by calling the customer service line toll free at 1 888 562-7268.

Ajoutez 75,00 $ et votre LIVRAISON EST GRATUITE!*

0item(s)

Il n'y a aucun objet dans votre panier.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET SÉCURITÉ DE L'INFORMATION


 

Les renseignements vous concernant, ainsi que ceux de votre carte de crédit, sont acheminés sous forme électronique et ont été l'objet d'un chiffrement qui garantit leur confidentialité. Ce message ne peut donc pas être intercepté, altéré ou décodé par une tierce partie.


Naturiste.ca ne conserve pas de données informatiques des transactions en ce qui a trait aux  informations de crédit et nous n’avons pas accès à votre numéro de carte de crédit. C'est pourquoi vous devez soumettre à nouveau votre information de crédit lors d’une nouvelle transaction.

 

BANQUES DE DONNÉES

Les informations que Naturiste.ca vous demande nous permettent :

  • D'ouvrir un compte à votre nom,
  • De traiter votre commande,
  • De personnaliser nos conseils et,
  • Si vous l'autorisez, de vous faire parvenir, de temps à autre, de l'information ciblée sur nos produits et services.


Naturiste.ca ne permet jamais l’accès aux renseignements confidentiels qui vous concernent à une tierce partie. De plus, vous avez toujours le choix de ne plus recevoir de l'information en annulant votre abonnement ou en téléphonant au Service à la Clientèle sans frais au 1 888 562-7268